This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

"I Have Dream" Dinner

Monday, January 21 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Girl's Basketball vs Highland

Wednesday, January 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Wrestling to Mt Adams

Thursday, January 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS SWIM NIGHT IN EBURG

Friday, January 25 @ 9:00 pm - Saturday, January 26 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

Choir Solo/Ensemble Festival

Saturday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

School Board Meeting

Monday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Wrestling to Goldendale

Tuesday, January 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Girl's Basketball vs Union Gap

Wednesday, January 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Girl's Basketball vs Marquette

Thursday, January 31 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Our Friends