This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS PAC

Friday, February 1 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

Cancelled for snow...MS Wrestling vs Highland

Monday, February 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

ASVAB in high school library

Tuesday, February 5 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Girl's Basketball vs Kittitas

Wednesday, February 6 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Wrestling to Mabton

Thursday, February 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

Band Solo/Ensemble Competition

Saturday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Girl's Basketball to Riverside Christian

Monday, February 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

CANCELED - School Board Work Study

Monday, February 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Wrestling to Union Gap (depart @1:45)

Tuesday, February 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Wrestling to Union Gap

Tuesday, February 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

NO SCHOOL - Presidents' Day

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Girl's Basketball to Highland

Wednesday, February 20 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Wrestling Meet @ Highland

Thursday, February 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

Early Release - Conference Make Up

Friday, February 22 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Girl's Basketball to Marquette

Monday, February 25 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

School Board Meeting

Monday, February 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Wrestling to Kittitas

Tuesday, February 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Girl's Basketball to CTCS (dismiss 1:45)

Tuesday, February 26 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Girl's Basketball to Kittitas

Wednesday, February 27 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Our Friends