February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-01 (Fri) MS PAC [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 8:15 am - 9:15 am
2019-02-04 (Mon) Cancelled for snow...MS Wrestling vs Highland [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
2019-02-05 (Tue) ASVAB in high school library [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
2019-02-06 (Wed) MS Girl's Basketball vs Kittitas [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-02-07 (Thu) MS Wrestling to Mabton [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
2019-02-09 (Sat) Band Solo/Ensemble Competition [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District]
2019-02-11 (Mon) MS Girl's Basketball to Riverside Christian [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CANCELED - School Board Work Study [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-02-12 (Tue) MS Wrestling to Union Gap (depart @1:45) [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
MS Wrestling to Union Gap [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
2019-02-18 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - Presidents' Day [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District]
2019-02-20 (Wed) MS Girl's Basketball to Highland [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-02-21 (Thu) MS Wrestling Meet @ Highland [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
2019-02-22 (Fri) Early Release - Conference Make Up [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2019-02-25 (Mon) MS Girl's Basketball to Marquette [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-02-26 (Tue) MS Wrestling to Kittitas [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
MS Girl's Basketball to CTCS (dismiss 1:45) [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-02-27 (Wed) MS Girl's Basketball to Kittitas [Cle Elum-Roslyn School District] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm