This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS PAC

Friday, March 1 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Lock-In!

Friday, March 1 @ 7:00 pm - Saturday, March 2 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Girl's Basketball vs CTKCS

Monday, March 4 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Tuesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Spring Sports Parent Mtg

Tuesday, March 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

College Credit in High School

Wednesday, March 6 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

School Board Work Study

Monday, March 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Band Fest for grades 7/8

Tuesday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Choir Fest @ West Valley Jr. Hg.

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

School Board Meeting

Monday, March 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

Our Friends