This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS PAC

Friday, April 5 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

School Board Work Study

Monday, April 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS TRACK TO MABTON (dismiss @ 1)

Thursday, April 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

Jazz Band Festival

Saturday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Baseball vs Union Gap (home)

Monday, April 15 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS SOFTBALL VS SUNNYSIDE CS (home)

Monday, April 15 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS SOFTBALL VS KITTITAS (release @ 2:30)

Wednesday, April 17 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS SOFTBALL VS KITTITAS (release @ 2:30)

Wednesday, April 17 @ 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS TRACK TO HIGHLAND (dismiss @ 1:30)

Monday, April 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS SOFTBALL VS MABTON (home)

Monday, April 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

School Board Meeting

Monday, April 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Baseball to CTCS/Riverside CS (release 1:45)

Tuesday, April 23 @ 1:45 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS Baseball to Mt. Adams (release 1:15)

Wednesday, April 24 @ 1:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS TRACK HOME MEET

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

MS SOFTBALL VS MT ADAMS (release 1:15)

Monday, April 29 @ 1:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

Our Friends