This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District Calendar

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

September 2 Wednesday

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

September 8 Tuesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

All Staff Work Day

Tuesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 9 Wednesday

Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

First day of School

Wednesday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

September 15 Tuesday

September 16 Wednesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday

Our Friends and Partners