This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Walter Strom Staff

Debbie Bentler

Athletic Director

Josh Boardman

Comprehensive Mental Health

Francine Brown

Special Education Teacher, MS

Sarah Day

Dean of Students/CTE Director

Anne Parker


Kirsten Shanafelt

Administrative Assistant

Andrea Sweet

Librarian/Art Specialist

Dale Sweet


Our Friends