Swiftwater Learning Center Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

2

December 2 Wednesday

3

December 3 Thursday

4

December 4 Friday

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Anika

Thursday, December 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Friday

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Jayden Lohnes

Monday, December 14 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Hunter

Monday, December 14 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Zeke

Monday, December 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Logan Whittaker

Monday, December 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Tuesday

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Madi

Tuesday, December 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Logan Dills

Tuesday, December 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Layla

Tuesday, December 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Carlos

Tuesday, December 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Wednesday

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Ariel

Wednesday, December 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Jayden Jameson

Wednesday, December 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Josh

Wednesday, December 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Ed Wood

Wednesday, December 16 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Ande

Thursday, December 17 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Minna

Thursday, December 17 @ 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Jayson

Thursday, December 17 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Friday

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Jared

Friday, December 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Swiftwater Learning Center

SW Exhibition - Jianna

Friday, December 18 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Saturday

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

Swiftwater Learning Center

Winter Break (No School)

Monday, December 21 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Tuesday

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

25

December 25 Friday

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

Swiftwater Learning Center

Winter Break (No School)

Monday, December 21 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Monday

29

December 29 Tuesday

30

December 30 Wednesday

31

December 31 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Our Friends